Léa

From: Switzerland

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia, French Polynesia, New Zealand, United States

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/02/2019 - 31/05/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello, my name is Léa, I live in Switzerland and I just have finished my scholarship. I do a gap year and would like to travel and improve my English. Next year, I begin my medicine school at the University.
    I have done a volunteer trip in Madagascar to help in a hospital and an orphanage for one month.
    Now, I want to visit some new countries, cultures and people. At the same time, I want to improve my English.
    I do a lot of babysitting, so I am really comfortable with children. I have one cat and love animals.
    I like to go to the mountains in summer and winter, to walk and snowboarding. I was in a swimming school, so I like to go to the sea and discover new sports and activities. I like to read books, I am not a good cooker but I will love to learn about your skills.
    I am a quiet happy girl, laughing every time, but I can be serious also. I am not a difficult person and I can adapt myself to every situation.

    Happy to meet you

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    I worked in a hospital, so I am patient and have a lot of empathy.
    I love painting, gardening, speaking with people and taking care of children.

  • Languages spoken

    French mother tongue, basic english

  • Age

    19

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback