Laurie

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia

  • ...

    Travel dates

    13/01/2019 - 31/03/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi !
    I am 23 years old and live in the south of France. It's the end of my studies and I want to go to Australia to travel, share good times and interact with new people, improve my English. I've been to South Africa for six months, I've done several safaris, including a one-month road trip to Namibia with my host family and a one-month road trip to Botswana all alone with my boyfriend. My parents are farmers, I know what it's like to put your hand to the pulp. I am available and motivated to accompany you on a daily basis. I can help you with cleaning, shopping, babysitting, gardening or other outdoor tasks, taking care of animals, teaching you French and more! I am sporty, I love to discover new places and I love animals.

    Cheers & See you !

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I am someone determined and resourceful. my philosophy of life: I can do it!

  • Languages spoken

    French (native) and English.

  • Age

    23

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Nope

    • Special dietary requirements
      Healthy lifestyle

Photos

My little dog - Blacky
My team in South Africa - Internship in marketing agency based in Cape Town
My date in camping ! Road trip with my host family in Namibia
The dog of my host family in South Africa - Lulu !
Botswana 2017
My boyfriend and me during our road trip in Botswana
Discover new country, new landscape, new people! South Africa!
my boyfriend and me on the dunes in South Africa

Feedback