Laurel

From: China

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Brunei, Laos, Malaysia, Myanmar, Vietnam

  • ...

    Travel dates

    14/04/2018 - 15/07/2018

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    603

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Hi I'm Laurel. I'm Chinese who is currently living in Shanghai. I'm 28yrs old. I have a bachelor degree in Art History from university in US. I've worked in marketing/advertising industry ever since. I'm familiar with business planning, social media, event management, etc. I've backpacked to 15 countries and most time by myself. I love traveling alone and then meeting interesting people along the way.
    I'm going to London for my master in September this year. I'm not working currently. I'm planning to do workaway in Southeast Asia these months. Ideally, I can have the chance to join some meaningful programs.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Care
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    Teach Art History; Business Planning; Campaign Management; Presentation; Event Planning; Social Media Management; Cooking (with recipes tho :D); I do a lot of weights at the gym so labour work also not a problem for me.

  • Languages spoken

    Chinese; English

  • Age

    29

  • Nationality

    China

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback