Laura & Yannick

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Malaysia, Portugal, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    12/02/2019 - 20/07/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello :),
    I'm a 20 year old girl from Bavaria, Germany. I just finished my education as a nurseryteacher and now I want to see more from the world. I am realy excited in traveling and get to know different cultures and countries. I like to help, try more things and learn :)

    21 years old student from Germany, quick thinker, but i don't spare the extra mile! Hard work always pays off.
    Language competence "English" of B2 European standard, and a bit of French.
    I was raised in a multicultural Environment (American/German/Arabic Region), traveled trough Europe and visited South Africa and Jordanien- so obv. i'm open minded.
    I'm chuffed to bits to learn about a new culture, share experiences and- most important food recepies ;)

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Charity work
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I finished my education as a nursery teacher in september 2018. I worked with disabled children for one year, got experience with smaller children and helped in a school in the Gambia, Westafrica for one month. I got a litle bit of experience with gastronomy too. I would be glad if I could learn more in many different ambits.
    Well... compared to my gilrfriend, i have nothing to offer...
    I'm working hard in the gastronomy for 6 years by now. Some service, but mainly as bartender/barkeeper. As i am open minded, politeand well educated in social interaction i never had any problems in guests contact troughout different nations.
    As a family buisiness we run holiday accommodations, so i'm skilled in room cleaning and basic repair works, too. Up until last week i had to renovat some of them,so i'm happy to help with painting jobs or laying floors, too.
    You name it- i'll do my verry best !

  • Languages spoken

    German and English

  • Age

    20 & 21

  • What else ...

    You want to get to know us ? Feel free to check me out on:

    https://www.instagram.com/y.annikk/

    or call me !

    https://join.skype.com/invite/iHnEPkuIyYAn

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      vegetarian // The boy eats everything...

Profile is connected to:

Travelsisters2


Photos

Feedback