Laura

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Cambodia, Canada, Ireland, Portugal, Spain, Thailand, Vietnam

  • ...

    Travel dates

    31/12/2017 - 31/12/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Super Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello,
    my name is Laura. I am 26 years old and at the moment I‘m in Asia.

    I worked a few years in Germany as a secretary and as a receptionist.
    I wasn‘t satisfied with any of these jobs, so I decided to quit and started travelling two years ago.

    I want to learn more about other cultures, living sustainable and see as much as I can of this beautiful world.
    I am also interested in plants and building homes, but I hadn‘t the opportunity yet to learn much about it...

    I‘m an amateur photographer and I love spending time in nature. I like camping and I go for hikes as often as I can. I also do some yoga and meditation. I am open minded and like being surrounded by people with a big heart :)

    I‘ve got good experiences with horses.
    A few years ago my mother had her own horse, so I‘m familiar with stable works.

    I also have experience in childcare and a little bit in dog training.
    I grew up with a younger brother, lots of dogs, cats and other pets.

    I am looking for new experiences in a beautiful home…
    … and can‘t wait to visit you and get to know you ;)

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    work around the house, farmwork, horse riding, animal care, babysitting, shopping, cooking (none of my biggest talents) but I can help you in the kitchen ;) general housework, general maintainance

  • Languages spoken

    German, English

  • Age

    26

  • Nationality

    German

  • What else ...

    I'm a friendly and good-natured person. I love all kind of outdoor activities and enjoy good conversations with good people ;)

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian

Photos

Feedback