Jean-Gabriel & Isabelle

From: Canada

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France

  • ...

    Travel dates

    31/10/2016 - 13/05/2017

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    We are a young couple that are looking for new experiences and interesting discoveries. We are both students; Isabelle: studies at Concordia University (Montreal) completing a major in political science, and Jean-Gabriel: finishing his high school diploma looking to be accepted in a technology related program. We are both really social and dynamic individuals with an impressive thirst for knowledge. We are always ready for new adventures and really committed in any task we take part in.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    We both have a great work history in babysitting, cooking/shopping (we both worked in restaurants and stores), and general maintenance. We, also, have had our share of experiences in farming and gardening on many occasions (some acquaintance of ours are gardeners and/or own(ed) a farm and we, on many occasions, fulfilled multiple tasks to support their business). Jean-gabriel has a great work experience in building and an impressive knowledge of technology in general. As for Isabelle, she has on many occasions volunteered in different programs such as helping disabled people with everyday tasks including washing dishes and doing the laundry, also, as her field of study indicates she is passionate about international political issues and thus has always been devoted to working towards improvement therefore she would be a great candidate for any eco project and charity work opportunities. We both perfectly master french and would be of great assistance for people in need of learning this language.

  • Languages spoken

    French and english

  • Age

    25 & 25

  • Nationality

    Canadian

  • What else ...

    We are both of really great company and we hope you'll get to be part of our journey. Looking forward to meet you.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Penicillin

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback