From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Faroe Islands, Finland, France, Greece, Iceland, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Kazakhstan, Malaysia, Maldives, Malta, Montenegro, Norway, Portugal, Russia, South Korea, Thailand, Vatican City State (Holy See)

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/02/2017 - 31/07/2017

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends


  • Description

    Hey everyone! :) My name is Korinna, I am 20 years old and I am a cosmopolite traveler who loves having good conversations with different people from different countries. The small city in which I live is next to Hameln, where the story about the Pied Piper was told.

    I'm studying "Intercultural Businesspsychology" and love to travel in my freetime! I had the pleasure to see some countries and gain some experience.
    I do not want to just work in different places, I want to get in contact with the people and the culture.
    I am very spontaneous and open for all kind of activities! :)

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    I really like creative works ! I draw, make photos and videos. I dance in a hiphop dance crew, love singing and creating new things. Eventhough I love creative work I also can work hard, help in the garden and do sports. I love working out and pushing myself to my limits.
    Caring about familymembers and also pets is one of my favourite work.
    I can cook and have some good conversations in various languages :)

  • Languages spoken

    English, German, Russian, French, basic Korean, alittle bit of Spanish

  • Age


  • Nationality


  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Please log in and visit this profile to leave your feedback.


Click images to enlarge

4th Workaway in Busan, South Korea - the best time I had in my life with great people!
Third workaway destination, Imatra Finland !
Second workaway experience in Ervedal da Beira, Portugal
Workaway experience in Madeira, Portugal :)
My small family :)
My Dancecrew :) we won some competitions in Germany

Some of our top hosts