Kirstine Irene

From: Denmark

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Germany

  • ...

    Travel dates

    21/08/2018 - 20/08/2020


  • Description

    Hello there. I'm Kirstine, a 19-year-old from Denmark, who's very excited to get into work away.
    I graduated from the Danish gymnasium this summer, where my main studies were languages, and right now I'm fluent in Danish and English and know some Spanish, German, French and Swedish.
    However, my main passion is photography and when I'm traveling I love to capture it through my camera. If you'd like to take a look at my art I would be happy to send you some. I'm always looking for new faces and places to photograph, so if you're interested in this, I'm up for it.

    I'm born and raised on a small island called Bornholm, where I live in a small cottage house with my family and our animals. I'm very used to the outdoors and don't mind spending my days outside.
    I love to learn and consider myself a very easy learner as well as openminded, so, all in all, I'm up for most challenges and jobs.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I am happy doing daily household chores and general maintenance inside and outside of the house.
    I'm not much of a chef, but I can follow a recipe and am more than happy to learn traditional cooking from your country as well as introduce you to some traditional Danish cooking.
    I have some experience with gardening and taking care of flowers and plants, so that will be no problem, however, I would love to learn craftsmanship and get handier on that point.
    I'm good with a camera so if you'd like I can take pictures of your family or your place.
    I love kids, animals and just talking and being social. I have a lot of experience with customer service so I would be happy to help with guests, customers, tourists, etc. if needed.
    If anyone would like to learn/ improve Danish I'm also up for that.

  • Languages spoken

    Danish, English, a little German, a little French and a little Spanish

  • Age

    19

  • Nationality

    Danish

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

My Photo Album

Feedback