Katarzyna

From: Poland

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Faroe Islands, Finland, Germany, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, San Marino, Spain, Svalbard and Jan Mayen Islands, Sweden, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/08/2018 - 30/09/2018

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer

  • Description

    Hey! I'm Kasia and I come from a small town in Poland. I have a Psychology and Scandinavian Studies degree. I love learning and discovering new things, as every workawayer, I guess. I’m an incurable optimist with strong communication and listening skills. My passion is working as teacher which gives me much joy while sharing my knowledge with others. I also have tons of experience in babysitting and animal care. I'm not afraid of hard work and I'm an easy-going and open-minded person. In my free time I like jogging, resting and boosting my wellbeing.

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Other
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Teaching foreign-language, child care, time management, planning and organising skills, animal care.

  • Languages spoken

    Polish, English, Norwegian

  • Age

    29

  • Nationality

    Polish

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback