Karen

From: United Kingdom

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Kenya

  • ...

    Travel dates

    07/05/2019 - 30/09/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    Hi, my name is Karen Arenas. After thinking long and hard I decided to jump into a solo trip to Iceland it was the best decision I have ever made and it also strengthened me to go for solo Japan trip for two weeks all by myself. I can say both trips were the best choice of my life because it made me connected with myself and be more approachable .it had an impact of driven my desire to experience new things as well as travel more around the world.
    I cannot stop thinking about my next destination. I love being out of home, also being in new places and share with new people bring happiness and peace to my life. I am very curious when it comes to know and life different cultures experience. I get to excited to see the world from a different perspective. I am quick and reliable learner, willing to do any kind of work that needs to be done.

    I am looking forward for my first workaway =)

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I love children, animals, I could give them support in playing, teaching, and feeding. I enjoy cooking , I also have computer skills. I am a hardworking and willing to give anything a go.

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish, English

  • Age

    27

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback