Kaz & Sofya

From: United States & Russia

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Bulgaria, Croatia, Greece, Romania

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/06/2018 - 01/06/2019


  • Description

    Hi there! This is Kaz (26) and Sofya (21) and we're a couple of college-educated young adults seeking adventures around the globe! Our story began when we met in 2017 during our Workaways in Prague. We are very friendly and fun loving, with interests in film, art, the outdoors, and animals. Our passion lies in helping fellow human beings while learning new skills. Growth and development are important to us so we hope to find people we can learn from, while also sharing our own knowledge and skills. We tend to be pretty low maintenance and open to new experiences, as long as we can make new friends along the way while contributing to something we believe in. We look forward to meeting you!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Other
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    International communication -written/spoken, previous gardening experience, minor landscaping, small home repairs, emergency/crisis management, lecturing/teaching children, financial planning, problem solving.

  • Languages spoken

    English, Russian

  • Age

    27 & 22

  • What else ...

    Optimistic, sociable, we learn quickly, adapt to new situations, enjoy organization, work until the job is complete, and can work well in a team or individually.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback