Fabian

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Norway

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/02/2018 - 01/07/2018

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi! My name in Fabian, I'm from Heidelberg in southern germany. Since I visited Norway with my family as a kid I always wanted to come back once for a longer time. This summer I finished school and now its time to do this. As I like beeing outside in nature what I'm looking forward to the most are the great landscapes and the unique wildlife. But as well I'm courious to become acquainted with the real norway, the peoples and the cultures.
    I'm starting to learn a little bit norwegian but not that far yet.
    Besides outdoor activities I'm interested in art (I like drawing and painting, visiting museums) and musik (I play cello). As well I'm starting with photography at the moment.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Art project
    Other

  • What skills do you have?

    I enjoy beeing and working outside in general. My family has a small herd of now 7 sheep so I have some experiences with animals and lambing, building a stable, putting up fences, etc..
    I'm verry curious about learning new skills and having new experience too.
    I have a driving license.

  • Languages spoken

    German, English, French

  • Age

    19

  • Nationality

    German

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback