Justina & Aleksandras

From: Lithuania

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Cambodia, Indonesia, Laos, Malaysia, Myanmar, Nepal, Philippines, Thailand, Tibet, Vietnam

  • ...

    Travel dates

    17/01/2017 - 15/02/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    375


  • Description

    We are an adventurous couple seeking to experience the planet, while constantly learning new things on the way! We love to share our experience and help those around us! We work hard and love to live in scenic places. Our time spent on projects can be very flexible if it's a good fit for all of us- we can stay from few weeks to months at a time!

    Two of us make a fantastic combo as Justina is professional photographer/ videographer, media and social engagement expert, while Alexander has years of experience in working with technologies- building websites, working with network infrastructure and general electronics. Both of us are now focusing on building our shared businesses on the internet, so skills in SEO and Social Media Marketing are also on the table!

    Both of us love the outdoors and we have done countless long hikes together. Alexander used to be a sous chef and loves making European and some Oriental dishes, he also has a keen interest in Ecology and Sustainability (that's the degree he got in University).

    We are looking for any opportunity for exchange work and if you want to meet us and think we could be of help to your project or business, please drop us an e-mail!

  • Type of help

    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farming
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    Photography, Videography, Editing, Social Media Engagement, Internet, Programming, Websites, General Help, SEO, Social Marketing, Cooking, Ecology/ Sustainability, Planning and Building,

  • Languages spoken

    English German Lithuanian

  • Age

    24 & 25

  • Nationality

    LITHUANIAN

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos


My Photo Album


Feedback