Jose & Adrian

From: Spain

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Panama

  • ...

    Travel dates

    31/10/2016 - 31/10/2018


  • Description

    Hi everyone!!
    We are Adrian & Jose two brothers from Spain!
    After finishing our studies at the University (Adrian as Historician, Jose as Journalisit) and having real jobs we decided to start travelling cause we think it is too soon to start a standard life. We need to grow up inside and see the world!!
    We are both musician, but no profesional musicians. We can play almost every instrument because we love art and we think of ourself as creative and artistic people.
    We are open to do any kind of job because we like to feel helpful and useful
    If you decide having one of us or both helping you we guarantee you a big experience cause we are super sociable people and we love talking, meeting new friends and share our all stories. We are from Andalucia!! the flamenco and smile land!

    We are also very respectfully with private space and we consider ourself very kind.

    Get ready for an unforgettable time with us!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farming
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Event & promotion. Custom service

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish, English

  • Age

    30 & 26

  • Nationality

    Spanish

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Please log in and visit this profile to leave your feedback.

Jose & Adrian travelling!

Some pics of us around together!

Click images to enlarge