Jose Manuel & Marina

From: Spain

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Costa Rica, United Kingdom, United States

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/05/2019 - 31/07/2019

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi everyone! We are Jose & Marina. Jose just finished his degree in labor relations and human resources and Marina is still studying a degree in Advertisement. We would love to improve our english, help people around the world and know other countries before to start looking for a full-time job. We both love animals, cooking and knowing new people and new places. Jose have been working as volunteer in a dog and cats rescue center where he had to walk till 12 dogs of all the sizes and he has many pets. Marina is good with animals aswell and loves children.
    In our free time we like to hike in the mountain. Jose loves swimming, skateboarding, roller skating and is learning surf. Marina likes skateboarding and running.
    Currently Jose is in USA, but our next stop will be in UK around September.
    We speak Spanish and English.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    We’re able to do any home duty or We work in the garden. Jose knows how look after all kind of pets. Also We like to cook many types of dishes or learn new recipes. But the most important thing is that If we don’t know how to do something, we’re absolutelly willing to learn as fast as we can.

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish and english

  • Age

    23 & 21

  • Nationality

    Spanish

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      Jose eats everything and always loves to taste new food. Marina is celiac, but there is no problem with that as long as we can cook her own meals

Photos

Feedback