From: Australia

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to


  • ...

    Travel dates

    11/10/2016 - 11/10/2018

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends


  • Description

    After a trip to Vietnam in 2015 I came home with the worst bug known to man... The travel bug. Bum Bum buuuummm. Instantly booked travel to Europe twice, Indonesia and spent a season at the snow. Since arriving home from those trips I wanted to become the travel so I quit my job and sold everything i owned and begin travelling April 2016 for as long as it lasts.

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    First class honors masters in Chemical Engineering, 3 years experience.
    Web design experience in HTML, CSS, and JS.
    1 year bar work.
    2 years club DJ.
    3 years in club promotions.
    5 years working as a machinist in a metal work shop.
    Hobbyist experience working on cars/motorcycles.
    Home renovations, kitchen, garden, decking and bathroom.

  • Languages spoken

    English, Learning Spanish

  • Nationality


  • What else ...

    I can offer high levels of banter and even teach you to throw AND catch a boomerang :D

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Please log in and visit this profile to leave your feedback.

My Photo Album

Click images to enlarge

Some of our top hosts