Jordan

From: Ireland

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Albania, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Estonia, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Latvia, Lebanon, Lithuania, Moldova, Republic of, Netherlands, Poland, Serbia, Slovakia (Slovak Republic), Turkey, Ukraine

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/05/2019 - 31/08/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    I am very optimistic & eccentric about seeing the world. I am very open minded, easy going & low maintenance.
    I am eager to visit the countries I have listed in my destinations as they are countries I have a major interest in and would love to learn the language of these countries and embrace the culture.
    What I am looking for from workaway is the opportunity to meet new people and feel a sense of community & hopefully learn how to speak a new language.
    My interests naturally enough are travelling, I’ve been to Tallinn, Tartu, Riga, Vilnius, Warsaw, Kyiv, parts of Israel & Palastine, Paris, Brussels and I’ve lived in London & for a few months.
    Other interests include, history, food, outdoors and having pleasant conversations.
    I am very chatty and love talking, small talk or deep conversations, I just love talking. Personally I love deep conversations about life in general, I genuinely love hearing other people’s opinions, I’m not a Socrates by any means, I just love conversation. I also love walking around the cities, taking in the architecture and going to obscure points of interest.
    I am from a small village in rural Ireland, a village with one shop and far from the city, my village is cliche Ireland, where everyone wears woolly jumpers, a lot of ginger hair and some live in cottages, I have many sentimental, funny and odd memories and stories about my village that I love to share. I am climatized to cold whether, have a good sense of humour and I can cook some Irish culinary delights.

    I have hostel experience in Sibiu and Mostar.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Charity work
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    Bartender.
    Plumbing.
    Construction.
    Radio.
    Media.
    Fast food sector.
    Certificates in TV and Film Production.
    Hostel work.

  • Languages spoken

    English.

  • Age

    21

  • What else ...

    I am always available to be contacted by my email address which is - jordanfenlon087@gmail.com.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No.

    • Special dietary requirements
      Tomatoes make my stomach uneasy, however I am not allergic to them.

Photos

Feedback