Jonathan

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Cambodia, Indonesia, Laos, Malaysia, Myanmar, New Zealand, Philippines, Vietnam

  • ...

    Travel dates

    29/10/2018 - 30/04/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi everybody ! My name is Jonathan,I am 21 and I am from Brittany, France
    I arrive 29th October in Vientiane, Laos to travel through Asia and Oceania.
    It's my first big travel so I decide to choose workaway to help me.
    I want to improve my english level and meet different cultures by helping them.
    I begin my travel in Laos but I have for idea to go in others countries between like Cambodia, Vietnam, Thailande, Malaysia, Indonesia, Myanmar, etc...
    So I search to help anybody who wants help or just travel little way with me.
    If you have any questions about me or my travel, tell me !
    Don't forget, I am prepared to help anywhere people need me, do my part of the job, use my skills and learn new ones.
    Byyyye

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Sport addict

  • Languages spoken

    French, english, spanish

  • Age

    21

  • Nationality

    France

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback