Jenny

From: Sweden

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Grenada, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines

  • ...

    Travel dates

    07/10/2018 - 30/04/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    I'm an energetic, active young woman who loves traveling and meeting people. My current mission is to explore the Grenadines, one way or another. I am open for traveling anywhere and with basically anyone. I am super easy going and positive, and I promise to laugh at all your jokes. Right now I am in US Virgin islands living on a catamaran. I have my Advanced open water diving certification, and diving is one of my biggest hobbies at the moment.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice

  • What skills do you have?

    I've done many months of different farmwork, including picking, packing, trimming, pruning and other things. I am a volleyball player, so I can teach everyone the basic skills. I have worked with customer service on several occasions. I'm a certified diver, looking into doing my Rescue diver and Divemaster.

  • Languages spoken

    Swedish, English, basic Spanish.

  • Age

    21

  • What else ...

    Incredibly easy going, don't need anything fancy to be happy.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian, but can eat fish too.

Photos

Feedback