Jana

From: Sweden

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Anguilla, Australia, Bahamas, Canada, Fiji, France, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Greece, Indonesia, Jamaica, Kenya, Madagascar, New Zealand, Philippines, South Africa, Tanzania, Turks and Caicos Islands, Vietnam, Virgin Islands (British)

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/03/2018 - 31/12/2018

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    780

  • Badges

    Facebook verified

  • Description

    My name is Jana, I'm the worlds most international Swedish German. I grew up in Germany, but have lived all my adult life in Sweden. It's where I feel most at home, though home has always been a mosaic
    to me. I find it in the people and places that
    inspire, shape and keep me strong. I move and travel a lot. I feel like I'm always hungry for more, see more. I work as a freelance photographer and love to capture everything around me.
    I am fluent in German, English and Swedish. I can teach you all I know about photography and videography. I know how to cook, draw, be creative, flexible, openminded and easy to chat with ( that's what I've heard.. :)

    I would love to learn another language, get to know other cultures, people and maybe learn to sail. I dream about being able to travel and live off of photography one day.

    More about my photography and myself you can find here www.janajulian.com

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    I work as a photographer. Have worked a lot with interior photography and also video photography. I am a good drawer and very creative..
    I have worked as a manager of a café and been a barista (making coffee in a coffeeshop), managed a restaurant/pub for one season, good with food and cooking (like to eat healthy).. and probably more, but that's all I can come up with for now. I am a quick learner too, that's what I've heard a lo some times before. :)

  • Languages spoken

    English, Swedish, German

  • Age

    32

  • Nationality

    Swedish

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

My Photo Album

Feedback