Jana

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Bhutan, Bolivia, Cambodia, Chile, Montenegro, Myanmar, Norway, Saint-Barthélemy, Vietnam

  • ...

    Travel dates

    04/09/2018 - 08/10/2018

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi !
    I am Jana a fourth year medical student from Germany.
    I love nature, exploring new countries and cultures, Yoga, Music, Cooking and Activities outside.
    2015 I've enjoyed an amazing month volunteering in Nepal, rebuilding a school there after the big earthquake.
    Last year I was living in Toronto for half a year and in Peru for a month, travelling and helping on a little eco Lodge in the Jungle of Peru.
    I also did a spanish course recently (after travelling to Peru), so I am able to speak really basic Spanish :)
    I'm always up for new adventures!
    Have a great Day!
    Jana

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Other

  • What skills do you have?

    I love doing gardening work but I can also help with maintaining the house building things, housework and everything where is help needed.

  • Languages spoken

    German, English, basic Spanish

  • Age

    27

  • Nationality

    German

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian

Photos

Feedback