From: Canada

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Belize, Costa Rica, Guatemala, Honduras, Mexico, Nicaragua, Puerto Rico

  • ...

    Travel dates

    30/11/2014 - 07/04/2015

  • Description

    My name is Nathan. I'm going to be traveling from Mexico down through Central America all the way to South America. I'm a really friendly guy who's eager to get the work done as efficiently as possible so the good times can start.

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    Gardening, Measurements, using saws, mixing concrete, grouting. I am a tree planter and am in excellent shape. Basic knowledge of carpentry. I have experience as a youth care worker and camp counselor. I get along great with kids and animals.

  • Languages spoken

    English, French

  • Age


  • Nationality


  • What else ...

    I've been to school for acting for the stage and screen. Acting has been my passion since I was 13. I love bike riding and hiking. I've always wanted to learn how to surf. I'm not a musician but I have been known to spit out some vocals in a jam every once in a while.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Please log in and visit this profile to leave your feedback.

My Photo Album

Click images to enlarge

Some of our top hosts