From: Lithuania

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Andorra, Austria, Croatia, Cyprus, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Malta, Monaco, Norway, Portugal, San Marino, Slovakia (Slovak Republic), Spain, Sweden, Switzerland

  • ...

    Travel dates

    29/10/2017 - 15/08/2018

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends


  • Description

    Thank you for reading my profile :)
    I like to travel and to get a new interesting experience.
    This year I am making a gap-year in the office and I'm going to travel this winter together with my lovely daughter (6y) before she starts the school this autumn.
    I am friendly, easy going, creative person, have universal skills and experience and can help in many things around the home, guesthouse, kids, art, handicrafts, internet, marketing, maintenance, etc... also we like painting, DIY, music and dance. I like mountains! :)
    I have a university education as Interpreter and speak German, English and can understand some Italian, Spanish.
    My daughter Eva is a nice and smart girl. We were together already in Spain, Greece, Turkey, Austria... It would be nice to stay in a family with kids.
    I just signed here, but I have already experience in volunteering and Airbnb

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    universal :) hotelier, gastronomy, nanny, languages, Art, DYI, Internet communication, gardening, maintenance...

  • Languages spoken

    English German Russian

  • Age


  • Nationality


  • What else ...

    I am travelling with my nice 6 years daughter. She is a nice, friendly, nonproblematic girl. We both are a good team and would be glad to help you!

    Please feel free to ask me what you would like to know :)

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements


My Photo Album