Pascal & Cordelia

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Canada, Egypt, Morocco, Portugal, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    28/03/2019 - 30/09/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Dear Hosts,
    We are friends from Germany and Switzerland travelling together through spain but our plan is not to travel only. We would like to do volunteering to learn new skills, help people and see and experience different lifestyles.
    We are interested in different tasks like fruit picking, cooking, gardening, building, babysitting or teaching.
    We would love to know more about your volunteer job.
    We are both healthy, used to a simple life and we are open-minded, flexible and like to learn new things.
    We are happy hearing from you.
    Pascal and Cordy

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    She got: child care, teaching German English, housholding, fruit picking, painting, yoga, cooking, he got: building, mechanics, painting, fruit picking, creative work, teaching English, German,

  • Languages spoken

    Both:English, German she: Spanish little bit french

  • Age

    25 & 29

  • What else ...

    On our travels we like to work and help people as good as we can. If you need two volunteers we are happy to come together but we can also seperate for a couple of weeks.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Cats

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian

Photos

Feedback