Tristan & Hanna

From: France & Sweden

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/10/2018 - 31/01/2019


  • Description

    What would life be without travelling?
    Well, to be honest, we would probably survive but it would be much less interesting.
    As we are currently without a home of our own it is the right time to do all those things that we postpone when we are fixed in one place. This winter's objective is to discover some cool places and people, participate in some projects and learn some new things along the way.
    Apart from travelling, another main interest that we both share is Vipassana meditation, which we practise daily. We also enjoy hiking, feeding ducks, drinking coffee, watching flowers and visiting castles (though this usually is part of travelling). Tristan also likes bird-watching and silence. Hanna enjoys writing, reading dictionaries and spending time with cats.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Gardening, cooking vegetarian/vegan. Tristan: maintenance, staying calm and optimistic and in a good mood.
    Hanna: creative projects, languages/writing.

  • Languages spoken

    English, French, Swedish

  • Age

    33 & 36

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian.

Photos

Feedback