Guillem & Laura

From: Spain

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    New Zealand

  • ...

    Travel dates

    14/10/2018 - 28/02/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hola!! Somos una pareja de Cataluña, España. Hablamos español, catalán y entendemos bién el inglés, aunque queremos practicarlo y mejorarlo. Nos encanta viajar, conocer personas, sitios y culturas diferentes. Nuestro sueño es viajar por todo el mundo.

    Laura: Tengo 26 años. He estudiado Educación Infantil y Pedagogía. Soy una persona muy responsable, positiva y trabajadora.

    Guillem: Tengo 27 años. Trabajo de mantenimiento en un hostal. Soy amante de la naturaleza, el deporte y los animales.

    -----------

    Hello! We are a couple from Catalonia, Spain. We speak Spanish, Catalan and we understand English, although we want to practice and improve it. We love traveling, meeting different people, places and cultures. Our dream is to travel around the world.

    Laura: I'm 26 years old. I studied Childhood Education and Pedagogy. I'm a very responsible person, positive and hardworking.

    Guillem: I'm 27 years old. I am working on maintenance in a hostel. I'm a lover of nature, sport and animals.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Other
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    We are cheerful, hardworking and responsible people. We love animals and nature.

  • Languages spoken

    Catalan, Spanish and English

  • Age

    28 & 27

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback