Gokce

From: Turkey

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Brazil

  • ...

    Travel dates

    15/12/2017 - 28/02/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Friendly, loves nature, loves animals

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Cooking, gardening, planting, careing animals, careing childrens, babysitting

  • Languages spoken

    English, Turkish, basic Spanish

  • Age

    28

  • Nationality

    Turkey

  • What else ...

    Hello everybody!
    I am Gokce from Istanbul/Turkey. I work as a flight attendant here and I have 2 months vacation opportunity, each year.
    I travelled in Asia last year and i plan to travel South America for this year.
    I am graduated from Tourism and Hotel Management school, i had worked in hotels before being a flight attendant so i believe i can be a good helper in your hotels/hostels.. : ))
    In addition to this i learned gardening, planting during my Asia trip. And i love cooking.

    I am ready to help you in your home/garden/hotel/hostel or any other projects that useful for the world, for humanity. I can make gardening, planting cooking, animal care, baby sitting, cleaning, shopping, painting etc.
    Hope to see you.. 🌼

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback