Clara

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Belgium, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Portugal, Spain, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/01/2019 - 30/06/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hey, welcome on my Workaway profile !

    W H A T • I • A M • L O O K I N G • F O R :

    I hope to have the opportunity to experience a new WA and help a • project • family • before my summer job.
    Approximately, available until 15th JUNE

    Particulary interessted by all the • nature • animal help • eco • substainable • permaculuture • gardening • building • projects. No particular strong skills. I really would like to speak English

    A B O U T • M E :

    Since last June, I had challenge myself to take time to enjoy my life in a other way. The 'goal' it's to live new experiences, discover people and landscapes, be useful, do concrete things. And too improve and practise my English

    I love animals, enjoy to read books, photography, draw weird things or copy a model less strange, sports for fun.
    I am not perfect in this but I have a special interest for sustainable development and impressed by people who are self-sufficiency, for ethics and ecologics reasons. Learn more about this could be great !
    I would like to become someone with many skills, be resourceful

    Thank you for reading, see you ! ☼
    Clara

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Curious and voluntary, I would like to learn about bee keeping, animals, animal therapy, building, gardening, work around an eco project / farm / ranch / animal shelter, permaculture etc

    Worked in restaurants

    Always lived and helped with animals. Did riding for 5 years few years ago. During 2 WA, I helped with horses and stables (no ride)

    Ask me, teach me !

    I consider to help in the organisation of the house (cleaning commons rooms etc) is normal. I like to cook when I have time... And ideas !

  • Languages spoken

    French, English and few words in German

  • Age

    23

  • Nationality

    Française

  • What else ...

    Don't smoke
    No food allergies
    Not a strict vegetarian but I don't eat meat often (if you are, no problem !)

    Be with other Workaway(s) could be cool !

    D I S C L A I M E R :

    *️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️ I am confident and conviced about Workaway's concept. I see this like a '50-50' sharing, an alternative to help/work/live in an other way and too a way of travelling and grow up, even if it's in France ;)

    *️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️ PLEASE UNDERSTAND I am not a "free • gratis salaried" or a cleaning woman. Sorry, don't contact me if it's what you are looking for mainly. For me it's not the way how I want to use WA

    *️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️ Presently, I am not interested to be an au pair
    If you are seeking help with children, ask me in message :) (no young child)

    I prefer say it to avoid any confusion or loose time. Thank you for understanding :)

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Profile is connected to:

Enelis


Photos

Milano and peace
Pottery with Spanish friend
Family portrait

Feedback