Galia

From: Australia

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia

  • ...

    Travel dates

    09/11/2018 - 09/03/2019


  • Description

    Hi

    My name is Galia, I’m 24 and from France. I’m really easy going and free-spirited. I like to share conversations and uplifting people. I believe we are all teachers and students and it’s important to open up to others and listening to them. I like to socialise with people and laugh because we can’t be always serious. I also like to enjoy my time alone doing meditation and yoga.
    I have a bubbly personality and I’m kind-hearted. I am happy to talk about nutrition, yoga and spirituality or nature. You would not notice I’m in the house I’m very quiet and very tidy.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I’ve worked on an organic permaculture doing some gardening maintenance
    Mulching
    Brush cutting
    Planting fruit trees

    I am a really hard worker and I can help you with your property maintenance

  • Languages spoken

    French, Arabic, Spanish, English

  • Age

    24

  • What else ...

    I just moved to Melbourne, I landed on Monday from Queensland. I’d like to find a place I can call home. I have been Couchsurfing for the past 2 weeks and it’s really exhausting and you don’t really get to know people. I’m looking for a work right now and I’d like someone to give me a chance to get back on tracks financially.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback