Roman & Alisa

From: Russia

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Andorra, Austria, Bulgaria, Canada, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Italy, Malaysia, Norway, Philippines, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United States, Vietnam

  • ...

    Travel dates

    28/09/2017 - 28/09/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello! We are marrier couple Roman and Alice from Russia. Now we are making «round-the-world trip» for 18 months, across Asia, Europe, North America and Australia.

    Alice is an owner of children school of animation and interior designer. Also she is good photographer. She loves children so much, love to spend time with they and teach them.
    I'm web and grahic designer, marketer (SMM, PR, advertising) and business consultant. I'm working online my projects. Also I'm practice in calligraphy. I can help with any advertising for your business and with web-site.
    We love animals. May be more, than people))

    We are no smokers, no drinkers, no drugs.

    Also we can help with cooking, shoping, gardering, house help, babysitting, cleaning, animal care, teaching and training.
    We are open to suggestions)

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Main — work with computer and internet, consoulting, creating of sales departments, design (web, graphic, 3D), marketing (online and offline), PR, advertising, photography, moviemaking (My wife have school of animation for children, where they deal cartoons). cooking.
    Other — gardering, house help, babysitting, cleaning, animal care, teaching and training, communication

  • Languages spoken

    Russian, English

  • Age

    30 & 27

  • Nationality

    Russian

  • What else ...

    We need Internet acces. If local simcard have good Internet — Its enought)

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback