Fernanda & Daniel Igor

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    , , , ,

  • ...

    Travel dates

    04/03/2018 - 18/03/2018

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    We are a couple of architects travelling the world for the past year. We love being in nature and around animals, and we also love music, art and new experiences.
    In our travels we got in touch with different ways of living that made us want to try it. We would love to help and learn from the farm life, permaculture principles and living off the grid.
    We are also seeking an ecologic and sustainable approach to construction, design and art.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    As architects we have lots of ideas and plenty of experience in projects and infrastructure (electric, plumbing, building techniques), some experience with construction with our own hands and gardening.
    We know the concepts and the basics of permaculture and we could also help with painting (graffiti, stencil, muralism, mosaic), woodwork (basic), handicraft, design, art and we love to cook.

  • Languages spoken

    Portuguese, English, some Spanish

  • Age

    25 & 32

  • Nationality

    Brazilian

  • What else ...

    We are curious, fast learners, independent and flexible people. We could work autonomously or colectively with no problems.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

My Photo Album

Feedback