Federica

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Jordan

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/01/2019 - 31/01/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi!:)
    I'm Federica, an Italian girl studying translation and interpreting in Brussels at the moment :)
    I love travelling, meeting people and dancing and I'm hoping to share a great experience with you.
    I volunteered in Norway and in Greece, now I'm looking for a new challenging project.

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I have good experience with children, tourists and teaching. I worked as an entertainer, language tutor, translator and I am involved in a social project that aims to make young people aware of the importance of dialogue in our society. This gave me the possibility to develop event and project management skills, as well as self-awareness and communication.
    I can also help in the house/café.. by doing some light housework or also painting together and contributing to art/eco projects.

  • Languages spoken

    english, french, italian, german, spanish

  • Age

    23

  • Nationality

    italian

  • What else ...

    I'm not a carpenter, neither a cooker, neither a fishman..:P I'm only 23 years old but I have great joy and passion inside...and I learn quickly! Feel free to suggest me whatever activity/help you need and I'll do my best to make it ;)

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Profile is connected to:

Alessandra17

SaraFox


Photos

School tutoring can be real fun :P
Aladdin - The musical Entertainement in Venice - Bibione
From last year's workaway experience in Norway: helping to prepare the best Sommerfest of the fjord :)

Feedback