Sabrina & Kevin

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Thailand

  • ...

    Travel dates

    08/09/2018 - 29/08/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Adventure family
    We also look forward to being part of Workaway as a family with a dog.
    We would be so grateful if Workaway gives us the chance to learn many new things and make many new experiences. :-)
    Hello :-)))
    Nice that you are on our profile.
    We are Kevin and Sabrina. 30 years old and have two daughters aged 7 years and 1 year. We come from Germany.
    Our Harriges family member is Amunet and she is 3 years old
    We are so grateful that there is a platform like Workaway that allows us to get to know and discover new things as a family, learn new languages, meet other families, share the day with them, make new friends, a platform, This provides the convenience to choose quickly and easily in one country.
    We hope to get to know other big families as a family with our dog.
    We are not demanding, a roof over our heads, a double bed and some water and food are enough.
    We speak German and a little English and German, to improve in this way.
    Our dogs lady is always with us and very well maintained. It feels fast and does not bark, man would love it :-)
    We have our little daughter in her baby carrier, where we have our hands free for vulnerable work. ;-)
    We would be 2 full helpers and my 7 year old daughter can do some small tasks ;-)
    We are also flexible, as we also guarantee our child care.
    We offer:
    childcare
    Homework such as cooking, cooking, gardening, animal care of all kinds, help with the guests and new things we implement
    you can ;-) you want to help us
    the social contacts between them children and learning to playfully learn new languages ​​while spending time.
    We look forward to meeting you.
    Kevin and Sabrina

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Other

  • What skills do you have?

    Children care and household tasks I can do well, since I myself am the mother of two children and have experience with it, I can do tasks well done.

    We have experience with horses, dogs, cats and could also take care of other animals.

    Gardening and work around the house my husband could take good.

    And we are always open for new tasks :-)

  • Languages spoken

    Deutsch und Englisch

  • Age

    31 & 31

  • Nationality

    deutsch

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Our children are our life
We Love Nature
Free Hands Thanks Baby Carrier
The Whole Family Together
Our Dog is our best Friend
Our Animal Experiences

Feedback