Eva

From: Spain

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Ireland

  • ...

    Travel dates

    08/03/2019 - 30/05/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

Watch my profile video


  • Description

    Hi, I'm Eva; Nice to meet you!
    I love nature.
    I grew up in a place in the mountains (Extremadura (Spain) near Portugal), appreciating and enjoying the simplest things. I lived surrounded by: tomatoes, figs, dogs, cats and some sheep that passed by.
    I love my family. I have a very good anecdote about a trip that my father made to me and my brother, inside the shovel of the excavator. Hahaha I collaborated with him to do work with wood, bricks and earth. With my mother I made jams and I recognized plants and mushrooms. And my brother has always been my infallible accomplice in the adventures. I have been a very happy girl living there.
    I love beauty and knowledge.
    That's why when I was 16 years old I left home to study fine arts. I met many people and I also learned a lot; of others, and of me. I am quite creative and thoughtful. I express myself dancing, talking, writing, cooking, thinking, helping people, travelling. .. And specially I feel alive in nature.
    For me, life is an adventure and everyone draws their treasure map.
    I have a blank page and I really want to open the door to this experience and learn as much as possible by your side ... and you? Do you open the door of your house?
    I will be very grateful.
    Happy day !!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    I am a very enthusiastic girl, so most of the time I am smiling. I love sharing with people and learning new things. I am a good observer and listener, that makes me empathic and collaborative.
    My biggest gift can be that: my positive attitude.
    During my stay I want to have fun and make others have fun.
    I am also a little philosophical and I like to share interesting conversations, opinions and improve my English
    . I am a dynamic and adventurous person. I can work the land, help in the maintenance of the house and the garden, take care of the animals, people, cook (my father is Italian so I make good pasta! Haha) ... whatever thing!

  • Languages spoken

    spanish and fluent english

  • Age

    24

  • What else ...

    I want to grow as a person, explore my limits and expand.
    I am open to many things: Horses, sheep, gardens, cleaning, decoration, hostels ... I can and I want to learn everything that life has to give me.
    I've been in Ireland for 2 months and I love it !!!!!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      vegetarian

Photos

Feedback