Estelle

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia, New Zealand

  • ...

    Travel dates

    08/01/2019 - 31/12/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    269

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    I am 26 and I’ve been away from home for more than 2 years.

    Actually I love travelling and meet new people (I lived in Canada and NZ and also travelled to some places like Argentina, Chile or Nepal).

    I've already been to Australia before and got the chance to visit the East Coast so now my plan is to visit mostly Tasmania and the West Coast.

    I love being outdoors, and go on a hike or on a trek.

    I am really excited to get new experiences and enjoy my stay in Australia !

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I did experience different things while travelling:

    Working in hospitality, housekeeping, fruit picking, au pair...

    Always up for any task as long as I’m in a great environment and away from big cities and closer to Mother Nature!

    Overall I am very enthusiastic about learning and getting new experience !

  • Languages spoken

    Français, Anglais, Espagnol

  • Age

    27

  • Nationality

    French

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback