Emily & Oliver

From: Australia

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia

  • ...

    Travel dates

    14/10/2018 - 31/07/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    We are a fun, loving and energetic young British couple! Currently exploring Australia. We both love the outdoors and particularly enjoy endurance running!
    We have a huge passion for animals and love to spend time learning more about them!
    We are both hard working and with a background in emergency nursing and the military. We are not squeamish and certainly don’t scare easily.
    We are very sociable and love to meet new people.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    We are both very hands on and have a variety of practical skills. We are both medically qualified and are able to offer first aid and emergency care. However Emily is considering exploring the possibility of training to become a vet. She has much experience caring for an array of animals. She can also horse ride to an intermediate level.
    We are both extremely caring people.

  • Languages spoken

    English

  • Age

    29 & 30

  • What else ...

    We are currently staying in the city in Sydney but are keen to get out of the city to see and experience real Aussie life.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      None

Photos

Feedback