Ella

From: New Zealand

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Albania, Argentina, Austria, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Chile, Croatia, Ecuador, France, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Macedonia, Montenegro, Paraguay, Peru, Spain, Turkey, Uruguay

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/07/2016 - 28/12/2017

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    963


  • Description

    I have been traveling since April 2016.
    My first workaway job was in 2012.

    I am open to the beautiful spontineity of life and wonderful opportunities open up.
    I am on a path of self discovery and self responsibility, and I learn so much from the connections I make with the beautiful people around me.

    I am a 200Hr Qualified Yoga Teacher - Studying the beautiful practice in India.

    Im Full of life, happiness and energy. Always laughing, being funny, and silly, finding enjoyment out of the little things life has to offer.
    I love to socialize, cook, eat, share travel photographs. Yoga, nature, connecting to people are all important to me.

    I love photography, that is what I studdied. Anything outdoors and exploring, a new day, a new adventure. Meeting people and learning about a new culture, there is nothing better. Taking in a new place with all my senses - eating the local food, listening to its music, the smell, taste, taking it all in with my eyes. I love snowboarding, camping.

    I'm not afraid to get my hands dirty& have experience with renovating :spent 2 months renovating a ski chalet in the french alps, gardening and landscaping in Italy, I lived in a eco community in Brazil and enjoyed gardening and painting and cooking.
    I have worked in in interiors & design and for a flooring company and project managed many renovation projects.
    I have also worked in a hardware store.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farming
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    computer skills, love cooking, can clean, great with children of all ages, comfortable around animals large and small, fit and active
    also helping people with learning English (my brother is an English teacher). Renovation skills, project management, organization, marketing, sales, gardening. Photography & design

  • Languages spoken

    English

  • Age

    29 & 29

  • Nationality

    New Zealand

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Nope

    • Special dietary requirements
      Nope

Photos

Feedback