Elena

From: Spain

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Malta, Portugal, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    15/09/2017 - 01/09/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    66

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    I'm a spanish young girl interested in live a workaway experience. I’m a very hard worker person, and I try to do my best in every simple thing, always being polite and wearing a smile. I would be happy to help you as much as possible. In addition I’m a friendly girl, I like meeting new people and discover different cultures and places. Delighted to live a good experience with you. Furthermore I’m an enthusiastic, dedicated and versatile young person with an outstanding academic background and excellent attitude to study and work. My hunger for learning and for a personal growth may be reflected in my day to day.
    Respect and tolerance are essentials in my life.
    I like travelling, learning and... food.
    Also I'm really into a healthy life style and healthy food.

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Other
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I'm a very creative person and I have creative skils such as fashioned, developed, performed, created, designed. I'm interested into art and I always in learn new things. Also I´m a patient person and I love teach and help people, I have colaborated with different charities. I also like cooking, especially healthy recipes. I'm really into healthy diets so if you need help or you have any question I can also you search this with you.

  • Languages spoken

    Fluent spanish, good english and a little of french.

  • Age

    20

  • Nationality

    Spanish

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      I don't eat meet ( but I can take charge of my diet)

Photos

Feedback