From: Czech Republic

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Faroe Islands, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Monaco, Netherlands, Philippines, Portugal, Serbia, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    04/01/2015 - 03/01/2017

  • Description


    I am Karel. I have master degree in computer science and know some bit about web development, marketing, SEO and mobile web development. I used to live in England for year and I spent winter 2015/2016 traveling in Australia and southeast Asia. I grew up in a village and I am used to all kinds of manual work like construction or painting. I am into all kinds of sports. I love ice and roller-skating, skying, windsurfing, surfing, cycling... you name it. I am mostly quiet and shy person, but that doesn't mean I am afraid of traveling, work or anything exciting - I just don't talk much. I am from musical family and I play guitar, drums, bass and violin. I travel lightly, everything that I carry with me weights less than 7 kilograms. I am ambidextrous, but I haven't met another ambidextrous person yet. I have host profile too, already hosted 5+ people so I know "the other side of barricade" :)

  • Type of help

    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    IT - web development, mobile app development, programming, SEO, online marketing, ui/ux
    music - playing guitar, drums
    manual work - painting, house fixing, cleaning,...

  • Languages spoken

    Czech, English, German

  • Age


  • Nationality


  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements



With my band "Starfire"