Jurre

From: Australia

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia

  • ...

    Travel dates

    30/04/2018 - 09/09/2018

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi there!

    I'm Jurre, 20 years old and from the beautiful flat country also known as the Dutchlands. ehm.. I mean the Netherlands... I love travelling and have been travelling quite a lot with my parents since I was a child but this is the first time I've actually traveled on my own and its also the furthest I've traveled ever. I'm a very sporty type and no stranger to working hard but also very friendly and very talkative. I'm very excited to experience different cultures and want to explore the world and even teach some people about my own culture and country as well. I believe I'm creative in new ideas and ways of doing things and a person who is eager to learn more and help people in their own creative pursuits.

    Have a wonderful day,
    Jurre :D

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Fluent English speaker, loves to chat, strong and fit, quick and willing learner, creative and problem-solving, an okayish cook and able to perform maintenance and painting jobs.

  • Languages spoken

    Dutch, English and a bit of German

  • Age

    20

  • Nationality

    Dutch (The Netherlands)

  • What else ...

    I'm totally not photogenic so this are the only good recent pictures where I look okay. Sorry about that! :P

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      -Prawns

    • Special dietary requirements
      -

Photos

Feedback