From: Mexico

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Belgium, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Iceland, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey

  • ...

    Travel dates

    04/03/2017 - 31/08/2018

  • Description

    We are 2 mexican architects, we love to travel, sports and animals; meet new people, languages and cultures.
    While we also enjoy traveling as tourists, we strongly believe that in order to truly get to know a foreign culture we have to live there and embrace it. We´re very outgoing and open-minded and we constantly keep looking out for new challenges. We enjoy being around people in general, what we do not like is writing these "about-me-descriptions" in little white boxes but we hope this works!

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    We have experience in architectural design, construction, project management and interior design; we think can be very helpful in restoration and arts projects, as well as 2 pairs of working and patience hands for helping in remodelling, building and maintenance tasks. In addition we are liable and responsible drivers and very skilled cookers (we love to cook mexican, international and healthy food).

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish and English, and a little German

  • Age

    41 & 30

  • Nationality


  • What else ...

    We are also eager to participate both helping people with domestic/family projects, as well as in teaching, social, community, cultural and ecological projects in order to colaborate in any kind of projects that involves people in general, sharing time with elderly people, kids and/or animals (more than 60 nices and nephews in Mexico can attest it).
    We like to practice outdoors sports and have a healthy way of living.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Please log in and visit this profile to leave your feedback.

My Photo Album

Click images to enlarge

Jonathan in Monterrey
Diego in Tampaon river in San Luis Potosi
Diego & Jonathan in BelHa ecopark in Huasteca Potosina
Jonathan in "Cola de Caballo" waterfall
Diego in "Aldea Huasteca" in San Luis Potosi
Jonathan, Diego & Gala rafting in Tampaon river
Jonathan in Monterrey

Some of our top hosts