Delphine

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Thailand

  • ...

    Travel dates

    15/03/2019 - 30/04/2019


  • Description

    Hi, I'm Delphine, I'm 27 years old!
    I currently live in France on the Atlantic coast.
    I never stop, at home I'm always tinkering, creating things with my 10 fingers .. I think I can't do 'do nothing' .
    I love to travel and discover new landscapes. I love nature. I even did my job, I work to protect wetlands in France.
    Discovering the highlands is a dream that has been tempting me for some time except that I would like to discover it in another way, thanks to the workaway.
    It fits well I think of my desire to help and live a few days with people who live all the time in this wonderful corner.
    I would also like to work my english which I lost a little since my studies.

    I will arrive in Edinburgh on August 21st and I will leave on the 28th. I hope that it will correspond to your availability :)
    Best Regards.
    Delphine

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    In life, I am very handy and I like to try new things. I will adapt to the needs

  • Languages spoken

    french, a little bit of English and Spanish

  • Age

    27

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      vegetarian (no meal but seafood and fish it's ok) but it doesn't bother me to eat with someone who eats meat

Photos

Feedback