DANIEL

From: Spain

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Argentina, Bahamas, Canada, Chile, China, Egypt, El Salvador, Ireland, Italy, Ivory Coast, Japan, Macau, Maldives, Netherlands, Panama, Svalbard and Jan Mayen Islands, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam, Virgin Islands (U.S.)

  • ...

    Travel dates

    25/07/2016 - 31/10/2018

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    489

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Hi! My name is Dani and I'm from Valencia (Spain). After studying at the university for a long time, I would like to travel, to know more about other cultures and improve my languages skills.

    I have studied Psychology and History, and a master degree in order to teach it. In my free time I like to teach Spanish to foreign people: It’s an easy way to know people of all over the world. I also like horse-riding and playing drums.

    I don't do a special diet, but I preferentially eat fresh food; a lot of fruits and vegetables, lot of fresh fish, and a few meat.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Teaching skills gained during my placements and works in High Schools; Good comunication skills; Spanish Teaching skills. Animals and agriculture.

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish, Catalan,English

  • Age

    32

  • Nationality

    Spain

  • What else ...

    I'm an easy-going guy who wants to live a great experience!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Mostly fresh food

Photos

Feedback