Chase

From: United States

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Laos, Vietnam

  • ...

    Travel dates

    20/04/2019 - 16/05/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    612

  • Badges

    Top Workawayer
    Explorer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Hi!
    My name is Chase. I am an college graduate from American University in Washington D.C. I am financially independent with self supporting means, and I would like to try out different types of work all around the world. I enjoy writing, reading, and meeting new people. I am sociable, personable, outgoing, and a hard worker. I love animals and want to work with them as well during my experience as a helper but I must mention I am highly allergic to cats. I look forward to meeting you and helping out in any way I can. 😃

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I have basic DIY experience in many disciplines. I can also look after animals and I have experience working with animals in NZ, France, and Latvia. I am a natural extrovert and entertainer. Volunteering at hostels, meeting people from all over the world comes easy to me. I am easy going and sociable. I work very hard, and always with a smile on my face. I also have experience as an English teacher with the Angloville Program in Warsaw and in a camp in Finland (HelpX). I enjoy teaching, working outdoors, and practically everything in between.

  • Languages spoken

    English (Native), and a little Russian and French

  • Age

    33

  • Nationality

    American (USA)

  • What else ...

    I look forward to meeting you 😃

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Cats

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback