Christine Miriam

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Costa Rica, Guatemala, Panama

  • ...

    Travel dates

    10/05/2018 - 24/09/2018

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    No matter where I go – may it be the Camino del Norte in Spain, British Colombia or my hometown – I love exploring places and believe volunteering is a great way to do so. I’m really interested in learning about new cultures, meeting people, reading and being outdoors.
    I recently completed my Bachelor of Education degree in English, German and Geography while being a working student in human resources supporting the internship program of the German Federal Enterprise for International Cooperation (giz) and am now looking forward to 4,5 exciting months in Central America!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Other
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I have a teaching degree from university, but have also worked in offices, on a farm or in hosekeeping and really love cooking... My most useful skill probably is adapting to new tasks quickly ;)

  • Languages spoken

    English, French, a little Spanish, German

  • Age

    27

  • Nationality

    German

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Feedback