Charlotte

From: Belgium

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Colombia, Guatemala, Iceland, Kyrgyzstan, New Zealand

  • ...

    Travel dates

    24/08/2018 - 13/09/2018

  • Badges


  • Description

    I'm Charlotte and I'm from Belgium. I'm currently studying physicaltherapy .
    I like working outside, physical work. I have experiences in farms, taking care of animals, wood work, gardering, work in restaurants, shops,.. in different fields. I've been to different countries in the world and I'm always excited to discover more and more.
    I love nature, mountains, typical places,...
    I really enjoy meeting new people ( It's always the best part of the trip ) and help them in any way.
    I'm really active, open-minded and a smiling person and I'll always be glad to learn new things. I like jokking and I'm a hard worker. Always ready for new adventures!
    I'll be really glad to help you :)
    ps: I have my driving license

  • Type of help

    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Other
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    - Working in farms
    - Fixing stuffs
    - Animal care, child care
    - Teaching, playing sports...
    - Wood work
    - Gardering
    -Cleaning
    - Work independently
    -...

  • Languages spoken

    French, English, Dutch ( basic )

  • Age

    22

  • Nationality

    Belgian

  • What else ...

    Love meeting new people and discover new places. I'm well fit and not afraid of gettng my hands dirty!
    I'm open to everything.
    If you have any questions don't hesitate to ask me :)

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Pérou 2015
Norway 2016

Feedback