charlie

From: Australia

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Belize, Cambodia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Czech Republic, El Salvador, France, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Nepal, Netherlands, Nicaragua, Panama, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, Turkey

  • ...

    Travel dates

    30/06/2018 - 19/04/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello friends :)
    I am an Australian citizen with a UK passport! I moved to Perth Australia when I was 14 years and it is definitely where I call home, but having finished up at uni (Psychology and Counseling), I am MORE than ready to explore new horizons. I am vegan, with aspirations of being fully raw/fruitarian and am so excited to immerse myself in a community which is conducive to this way of living. I am chasing, sun, fruit, yoga, meditation, community living with like minded souls. I am ready to work hard and am open to a variety of roles.

    I am a certified yoga, meditation and mindfulness teacher and I love nothing more than to share these with people. I am currently traveling the world with my backpack and yoga mat, seeking places where I can grow as a yoga teacher and expand my level of conscious awareness. I would love to visit places where I can teach my passions and learn more from others and I crave conscious connection from the heart <3 <3 I am also very passionate about learning how to heal the body through raw foods, fruit and detoxification and am looking to learn more as well as share what I know!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Yoga, meditation and mindfulness teacher (200hr YTTC certified)
    Specialized in Hatha yoga and Hridaya meditation
    Writing
    Raw food and smoothie wizard
    Certified massage therapist (Need a little practice, as its been a while)
    Waitress, bar and hospitality experience
    Reception and customer service

  • Languages spoken

    English

  • Age

    28

  • Nationality

    Australian

  • What else ...

    It is important to me that I am able to teach yoga and meditation, so I hope to be able to find somewhere that will encourage and support my learning. With that said though, I am also so happy to perform any other duties that are required :) Whatever is needed! Cant wait to connect!!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      raw vegan

Feedback