Callum

From: United Kingdom

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Cambodia, India, Laos, Sri Lanka, Thailand

  • ...

    Travel dates

    11/11/2018 - 30/05/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi I'm Callum, currently traveling with my girlfriend. I am a happy, hardworking but easy going character. I am always up for learning new things, willing to except a challenge and will get on all people regardless of age or where they’re from. I am well traveled and have volunteered in many different environments. Animals are my passion but always willing to try something new.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I find it easy to adapt to my environment and I feel I am able to get along with people from all walks of life. I have a background of working with people and caring for animals.

    Previous experience includes:
    I have Volunteered at many places, including an animal sanctuary in Indonesia, an RSPCA reptile rescue in England, I spent a few months at a dog rescue in Mexico on more than one occasion and I also worked on an activty farm in England for a few years caring for many farm animals. I have also helped run a tour desk in a hostel in panama.

  • Languages spoken

    English

  • Age

    24

  • Nationality

    British

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Pescatarian

Photos

Feedback