Caitie & Monika

From: United Kingdom & Czech Republic

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Albania, Croatia, Greece, Italy, Montenegro, Switzerland

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/09/2017 - 01/12/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello. We are Caitie & Monika, a couple currently driving through Europe trying to gain some knowledge on small scale organic farming in the hope that we will return to Scotland and set up our own venture in the not too distant future. We both have a huge passion for the outdoors, the planet and all its beings and are slowly trying to make the transition into living a self sustainable existence. As well as this, we would both like to meet some like minded and wonderful people that we can share experiences with and hopefully make some lasting friendships!
    We both really enjoy cooking and eat a vegan diet, something we feel very passionate about but we are happy to be around people who eat meat.
    We spend much of our time socialising with friends, enjoying nature, camping and hill walking or going to music gigs/festivals.

    Peace and love!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    Animal care, farm work, cooking and cleaning, chainsawing and axe work, building and general maintenance.

  • Languages spoken

    English

  • Age

    25 & 1

  • Nationality

    Scottish

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegan

Photos

Feedback