Brandon

From: Spain

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Slovenia, Switzerland

  • ...

    Travel dates

    25/10/2018 - 15/12/2018

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello! I am guy who live in Ibiza (Spain). My work in Ibiza during the summer is be a waiter. Rightnow I am traveling and I have been in two workaways in Switzerland and Slovenia. Also, I used Couchsurfing for travel and meet more people.
    I am half French and half Spanish.
    I am an adventurous person who loves nature and animals.🐕🌳
    I would love to visit other countries for learn new languages, other cultures and become a better person.🌍
    My hobby is doing sport.💪🤸
    I would give my help to other people and learn a lot of things from them.
    And I love travel for all the countries!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    I speak Spanish and French. I could try to teach my native languages.
    I am a young and healthy guy😄
    I love learn a lot of things and help the people!
    I love animals and nature.
    I love doing sport, especially going in bicycle and calisthenics.🤸🚲
    Another skill that I have is strength 💪

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish Cathalan french and also english (b1)

  • Age

    19

  • What else ...

    I love being in nature with animals and I love sport. More pictures on Instagram: Brandonitsme.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      I love healthy food

Photos

Feedback